Log in

 Chapter Officers - Who to Contact

The Executive Board of the DIESEL RV CLUB is comprised of those officers of your Chapter whose name is followed by an asterisk (*). The terms of office are staggered to insure continuity of Club stewardship. Up for election/reelection in even years are: President, VP Rally Coordinator, VP Technical, Secretary, Assistant Treasurer & National Director. Up for election/reelection in odd years are: Senior VP,  VP Publishing, Treasurer, & Alternate National Director.

Rod & Sharon Kenly

Rod Kenly*, President 
Term: July 2018 - Summer 2020
rod.kenly@gmail.com

F173267

Phone: (C) 760-608-2791
Ridgecrest, CA

President@DieselRVClub.org

Judith N. Jackson*, Secretary
August, 2016 - August, 2018
Secretary@DieselRVClub.org

F136607

Phone: (C) 301-471-1760
Walkersville, MD

       

Byron & Martha Songer

Byron Songer*, VP Publications,
June, 2013 - Summer, 2019
Editor@DieselRVClub.org

F393135

Phone: (C) 502-558-8219
Louisville, KY



Lou Ann Alvarez, VP Rally Coordinator*
July, 2018 - Summer, 2020

RallyCoordinator@DieselRVClub.org

F30104D

Phone: (C) 605-939-4639
Box Elder, SD

Ken & Lida Carpenter

Ken Carpenter*, Treasurer 
August, 2017 - August, 2019 &
National Director August, 2016 - August 2020, Past President (2012-2016)

Treasurer@DieselRVClub.org
F312233

Phone: (C) 214-364-2090
Rockwall, TX


Dave Cobb*, Assistant Treasurer July, 2018 - Summer 2020


Dave@Cobbway.com
F421233

Phone: (C) 830-285-7254
Livingston, TX 
Susan & Tim Gerrity

Tim Gerrity*, Alternate National Director, IT Advisor, Former Treasurer
(2015-2017) & Former VP Membership (2014 - 2016)

F403493
Phone: (C) 913-217-8931
Sioux City, SD

Dianne & Brett Wolfe

Brett Wolfe*, Discussion Forum Moderator, formerly VP Technical (August, 2011 - August, 2018) and
Past President (2006, 2007, 2008)

Technical@DieselRVClub.org
F252125

Phone: (C) 281-639-0798
League City, TX



Don Tallman & Carolyn Bearden

Don Tallman, Club Founder
L1956

Email Don at Diesel RV Club

Phone: (H) 916) 442-4402,
(C) (916) 213-4294
Reno, NV

Bill Halberstadt

Bill Halberstadt,
Discussion Forum Moderator
Email Bill at Diesel RV Club
Newark, DE
 Wally McCorkle, Forum Moderator Wally McCorkle,
Discussion Forum Moderator
Email Wally at Diesel RV Club
Los Alamos, NM



DRVC RV Insurance by Overland

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software