Log in

Chapter Officers - Who to Contact

The Executive Board of the DIESEL RV CLUB is comprised of those officers of your Chapter whose name is followed by an asterisk (*). The terms of office are staggered to insure continuity of Club stewardship. Up for election/reelection in even years are: President, VP Rally Coordinator, VP Technical, Secretary, Assistant Treasurer & National Director. Up for election/reelection in odd years are: Senior VP,  VP Publishing, Treasurer, & Alternate National Director.

Rod & Sharon Kenly

Rod Kenly*, President  & Alternate National Director, July 2018 - Summer 2020 and August, 2019 - Summer 2021, respectively.
rod.kenly@gmail.com

F173267

Phone: (C) 760-608-2791
Ridgecrest, CA
President@DieselRVClub.org

Dee Blocker*, Senior Vice President, August 2019 - Summer 2021
dblocker100@gmail.com
F457930

Phone: 832-309-7323
Centerville, TX

    


Judith N. Jackson*, Secretary
August, 2016 - August, 2020 

Secretary@DieselRVClub.org

F136607

Phone: (C) 301-471-1760
Walkersville, MD

Byron & Martha Songer

Byron Songer*, VP Publications,
June, 2013 - Summer, 2021
Editor@DieselRVClub.org

F393135

Phone: (C) 502-558-8219
Louisville, KY

Ken & Lida Carpenter

Ken Carpenter*, Treasurer 
August, 2017 - August, 2021 & 
National Director August, 2016 - August 2020, Past President (2012-2016)

Treasurer@DieselRVClub.org
F312233

Phone: (C) 214-364-2090
Rockwall, TX


Tim Gerrity, Website Administrator and Technical Forum Administrator and Moderator

F403493
Email Tim at Diesel RV Club
Dianne & Brett Wolfe

 Brett Wolfe, Discussion Forum Moderator, formerly VP Technical (August, 2011 - August, 2018) and
Past President (2006, 2007, 2008)
Technical@DieselRVClub.org
F252125

Phone: (C) 281-639-0798
League City, TX

Dave Atherton,
Ask Dave Board, Diesel RV Club Forum
Hey Dave, I've Got a Problem
Quartzite, AZ



DRVC RV Insurance by Overland

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software